Weather in Arcadia (Updated 5 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    52.6 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    4.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Arcadia

      • 7 Dec, Wed 62 / 45 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 65 / 48 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 68 / 50 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 67 / 48 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 67 / 48 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 68 / 49 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 68 / 48 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 69 / 48 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 69 / 46 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments