Weather in Arcadia (Updated 3 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    47.3 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Arcadia

      • 17 Jan, Tue 67 / 45 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 62 / 49 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 60 / 48 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 55 / 42 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 60 / 44 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 57 / 47 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 57 / 42 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 59 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 63 / 46 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments