Weather in Arcadia (Updated 3 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86.7 °F

    Humidity

    41%

    Wind : From the SSW at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    8.07 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Arcadia

      • 22 Jun, Thu 85 / 69 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 82 / 60 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 81 / 59 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 80 / 59 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 80 / 57 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 82 / 64 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 84 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 87 / 69 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 85 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments